Gilbert

Couple but she is the only one playin

We are a married couple in the lifestyle for approx 3 years. Only thing is wife is the only one playing. I am a truck driver seldom home on weekends. I’m 62 she is 52 she has a nice body I’m overweight. And couples her age don’t want me and couples my age my wife says are generally too old. We do only MFM basically. I’m getting jealous and my feelings hurt most of the time. She plays 3 or sometimes 4 times per month..

I NEED HELP! 
~G~

Well, first off, thanks for your service. You guys keep this country goin'. I only did intrastate for a couple of years and don't know how y'all do it. Now, on to the issue at hand. I'm probably not the best to answer this since my wife and I only do MFM's for the time bein' but I'll give it a shot. I can see why you are getting jealous and hurt. Have you talked to your wife about this? Regardless of how you do the lifestyle or marriage in general, open communication is key to it remainin' healthy. It's a team sport and everyone needs to playin' out of the same book. If either party is uncomfortable with the situation, or even worse, it's definitely time to stop, talk and regroup on it. Hopefully some of the other more experienced members here chime in before too long. I know they have helped my marriage in general with good, no bull shit advice.

• Like 3

I can empathize with you, when we met my wife was in her late 20s, me in my 50s.  We started in the lifestyle, at my urging, with only her playing while I was monogamous.  We had a lot of sex between just us, but to me the important part was that my wife was happy.  From starting before we married, she became monogamous with me but she wasn't before that, usually having two or three relationships going at once.  I sensed that she would like to do that again so I said she could do so, and on her own terms.

I took satisfaction and pleasure in the fact that this made her happy.  Our good sex life, despite my fears, got even better.