CA22_explorer

First Full party experience (the male perspective)

[Abstract]
We finally made the jump.  My wife and I have been attending house parties for a while and we have been moving forward in our experiences until today where we live a  the full house party, meaning that we play individually and with others.   During this growing time, I have been reading this forum and others and it seems to be a trend to share the female perspective.  I thought that it would be an interested post sharing the male perspective  and perhaps have the feedback from the experienced  guys. 

[Details]
My wife and I have been attending house parties for around 3 years.  During this time we have been living the typical swingers stages (simplified *)
- Nudist
- Voyeur,
- Exhibition
- Soft play
- Full play (just now)

SOURCE: what_are_the_stages_of_the_lifecycle_of_swingers

In this last opportunity, my wife ventured playing with a guy that we know for while, but alone (without me present).  It was an interesting experience for me.  During the time that my wife went to play, I chatted with different people around, but a new feeling came to me.  Is she would be ok?  I took a look couple times and she seemed very concentrated in what she was doing.

After she finished, she came visibly happy and we chatted for a little while for other things except the play.  Later on, we went to play between us and with another couple that we knew.  The interesting part for me was that I felt incredible horny and at the same time I had problems to finish… my mind was running around.  

[Learning Lessons]
This experience taught  me couple lessons (may be obvious)
- My wife is an independent person that has feelings and desires.  I need to let her go to live and enjoy the experience by herself.