itsmrcurious

Mrs. Curious finding it hard to connect with men

Hello again. Looking for a bit of advice from you fine people.

We've been in the lifestyle for about 10 years, exploring lots of different scenarios in order to find our perfect matches. Dates, parties, clubs, resort takeovers.

Mrs Curious is a great people picker and enjoys the spontaneous, social setting.  In respect for the sisterhood, she mostly likes to make sure she is connected to the lady even though she isn't really bi.  She just wants to make sure there is no confusion over intentions.  Because she has such good taste in women, I almost always have a great time - I've had a lot of amazing experiences and connections.  The trouble is, she rarely finds that spark sexually with the husband. Often it's physical, sometimes it's mental, almost never is there a real connection.  Sometimes she will sleep with the guy because she is having fun in the moment but often feels a bit regretful the following day.

We've done single guy stuff occasionally which seems to work OK, but again, she also likes having girls around (plus likes to see me have fun).  She's wondering why there is so rarely a mind blowing experience for her? Why are there so often great girls with less great men? How do we find her a truly great time......?

Any sharing of experiences or advice warmly welcome x

Posted (edited)

I really don’t have an answer to your conundrum, but an observation. 

1 hour ago, itsmrcurious said:

she mostly likes to make sure she is connected to the lady even though she isn't really bi.

1 hour ago, itsmrcurious said:

Why are there so often great girls with less great men?