Please Visit These Sponsors As They Keep The Swingers Board FREE

Kasidie   Swinger Zone Central   Swing Lifestyle    Swingers Date Club    Adult FriendFinder  Swing Towns  Alt.com

The Swingers Board - The Swingers Board - The Original Swingers Lifestyle Community, forums,
    Status
    Female
    SLS Handle
    swingersboard

Default What advice would you give this woman....

My name is Trina. My husband Tom and I have been swinging for the last 5 years. We typically play together although he is a pilot so he's gone a lot and sometimes we play seperately as well. We've both agreed this is ok, so long as everything is open and honest.

Recently, he was transferred to an overseas flight that keeps him away from home for days at a time. This is something that neither of us are used to as he hasn't been on an overseas flight since we first got together. We actually met when I was on his crew on an overseas flight. At the time he was in a relationship with someone else, but all the time we spent together in the air and overseas we developed feelings for each other and ended up getting together. I know it wasn't the best start for our relationship but we've worked through it and agreed that open and honest is the only way to be, so that those past errors don't get repeated. Or so I thought.

Just after he took this new flight we talked and I thought we had agreed that he wasn't going to play with anymore crew. This has kinda already gotten him in trouble once and it's what got him transferred off of his last flight (even though the transfer was a bit of a promotion really). I thought he understood that I was really worried about where this might lead, especially on the overseas flight, since that's where we started.