Please Visit These Sponsors As They Keep The Swingers Board FREE

Kasidie   Swinger Zone Central   Swing Lifestyle    Swingers Date Club    Adult FriendFinder  Swing Towns  Alt.com

The Swingers Board - The Swingers Board - The Original Swingers Lifestyle Community, forums,

Unhappy help! is he technically cheating?

My bf and I are into swinging and have a couple and some groups we hang out with from time to time. I'm new to this, but I was always intrigued and interested. I love it - I love the freedom and the deep level of trust it takes to have these sexual adventures with my man (and best friend). But I'm really unsure of this situation... here it is:

The other night I caught him IMing some girl he met on AFF (Adult Friend Finders). Fine, but he was acting really sneaky about it. Of course I positioned myself on the couch so I could watch him do his thing. He kept looking over his shoulder, etc. When it was clear he had written down her number (and put it into his phone) I confronted him. He said that he was trying to hook up with someone for the two of us - that she said she liked couples in her profile. He also said that it didn't matter because after an hour of flirting she just then realized he was in a relationship and had turned him down anyway. OK I believed him. We had a frank discussion and I told him what I thought was swinger's philosophy : you can play around as long as we do it together AND you can play around solo if I can too. He absolutely rejected the latter saying, in oh so many words, that he wanted to be able to see anyone but he expected me to be faithful and only hook up with guys he approves of (iow the couples we already know). I said that was unacceptable to me and so I asked him to just limit himself to the former - we do it together or neither one of us does it at all. We agreed (I thought). And just to stave off his boredom I booked us up with a couple we like this weekend.