We had read a thread about finding someone random to meet. The post was about a first time experience but we thought it would be exciting to go to a hotel in a business area and see if I could find a man to join us in a room. Mike and I texted all day planning our evening. We thought we knew the perfect hotel near Princeton to meet a businessman at the hotel bar. We figured a good time to try would be after Happy Hour when it would thin out a little. A.fter watching several men come and go we saw what we both figured would be a perfect guy to approach. Alone, watching the ball game. We sat next to him and I started a conversation. Nothing serious, just idle talk. Where you from? What do you do? After a few I asked him if he plays while traveling. He asked me if I was a pro. I laughed and said no but I asked him again if he plays. He was evasive but I think he never did. he seemed like a good boy when he traveled. He traveled a few times a month and was married..Happily. It was fun teasing him a little a Mike played like he was just watching the game and wasn't listening. I became more flirty touching his leg and letting my leg touch his. I then pushed it the conversation and asked about his sex life. That's when I told him we wanted to bring him to a room and let him have fun. He started asking me questions that is my husband bi...No. He just likes to watch. I told him we never did this but we are good about it. Then the 1000 questions. Would I do this or that. I said whatever he wants to do. I could tell he was nervous with a nervous laugh. He asked Mike if he was cool with it. Mike said he was fine. He asked about condoms, about oral and anal. I said we can do whatever he wants. I can tell he was excited but he never went for it.

It was fun just teasing and I am somewhat still excited about the whole evening though nothing happened.