do_lei_me

Stumbled across family on swinger ad site

Hey, In our first 2 weeks of searching for couples we happened to stumble on a cousins profile on SLS. The thing is they are unicorn hunters and I'm not quite sure they would have found us yet. We also found out that they frequent the same "circle" as us. I think we are gonna tell them whats up just so if/when we run into them somewhere (its bound to happen), the shock will be minimal.

Any suggestions or comments? Has this happened to any of you?

Ha Ha, I found my sister. :eek:

Talk about weird, but now we chat about the lifestyle the same way we chat about the weather, but with more intrest of course.

When Dog first suggested the lifestyle I was kind of alone. Dog, although fantastic, wasn't a "girlfriend" you can talk to.

I love that I have my sister on board with me. We have slightly different lifestyles. I am just a beginner swinger and she is a seasoned BDSM.

But the compainionship is there and I love asking her questions about feelings and next steps. Not sex, we usually just joke about that. :D

I would have died if I ran into her and her boyfriend in a club atmosphere.

The way I broached the subject with my sister was to "drop" a swinger term like Vanilla. when I did that the reaction I got from her was pricless.

Her mouth was wide open and she nearly shouted you are in the lifestyle. :eek:

well thats my story I hope yours turns out as well as mine did

Your friend,

Prettylady :kissface:

Well we aren't exactly friendly with the cousin, we only see them for holidays. But the male part of the cousin couple keeps making unwanted advances toward the female part of the couple we regularly play with. She knows that he is our cousin and didnt want to tell him anything. So I know we will meet them somewhere, luckily he happened to miss the first party we went to. I'd be fine with finding out about my sister I think, like you said its someone to girltalk with.

Now there's a scenario.