transplantsxm

Guy #2 for our novice MFM went badly - opinions on where to go from here?

So we had one guy that joined us for one afternoon, but although he said he was available a lot, we found out his commitments to his wife (unknown to us) prevented him getting together much. The one encounter with him went well, but we were looking for a FWB that could be fairly frequent.

So the next weekend we went with guy #2. Chatted online and ended up meeting him at a bar, all was fine so we took him back to our house and he did a great job of pleasing the wife, was nice, kind of the very quiet type though which made things a little different, not bad, but different. Just saying the conversation didn’t flow like with the first guy that was a salesman by trade.

We invited the guy back the next Friday and basically said he could be with us as much as he wanted through Monday. Friday afternoon went great with him having sex with the wife on and off the whole afternoon and evening till midnight and me in between and he gave her a couple of orgasms (which is the whole idea). We invited him to stay the night in our guest room, which he did, and the next morning right after I got up he went into our bed and gave the wife a great morning round of hard sex. He left mid-morning and we set up to have dinner at a really nice steakhouse together that evening (trying to get the “Friends” part going as well as the “Benefits” part.)

We met for dinner and things got a little weird for me the hubby right away. Although we had explained that when we are out together, she is my wife a he is just a vanilla friend, the inappropriate conversation at dinner was opposite of that including him making a couple of references to him fucking her better than me (I thought wrong discussion at the wrong time in a very nice crowded restaurant). Later at a bar he was all over her and made me feel real uncomfortable.