Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
The Swingers Board - The Swingers Board - The Original Swingers Lifestyle Community, forums,
    Status
    Female
    SLS Handle
    swingersboard

Default Finding a swing partner

A common question from single males....

"I am new to the lifestyle and am looking for a female to swing with as a couple. Any advice on how and where to find someone. seems alot of the ads on the internet are not for real."

Any answers?

Julie http://www.swingersboard.com
    The Swinger Manual - all the info from the Swingers Board in one convenient book

funny as a swinging couple for almost 7 years I now find myself as a single female looking to find a single male to attend clubs and parties with.

Annie

Status
    Female
    SLS Handle
    swingersboard

shouldn't be too hard. There are tons of single males out there that would be happy to help you. Of course I have seen very few clubs that won't allow a single female in alone.. so you always have that option.

Julie
    The Swinger Manual - all the info from the Swingers Board in one convenient book

bm8
    Here to Stay

Talking

Dear All, "HONG KONG"

I am new also to the lifestyle and am looking for a female to swing with a couple. The worst thing is that I am in Hong Kong and having difficulties to find my partner. My female friends are all too shy (or pretend to be decent) and are not willing to join!

It's so dicouraging!

Bob

Originally posted by LittleOralAnnie:
    funny as a swinging couple for almost 7 years I now find myself as a single female looking to find a single male to attend clubs and parties with.

Annie
    Hey Annie,
    I am sure you have received numerous responses, but if you are still searching, I am open to meeting with you and see if we can develope something of substance....

Status
    couple

Arrow

Holy Cow! Batman

As a former single male seeking to continue swinging after the divorce. It's Tough!