inquisitivemale

Wife doesn't understand my boundary concerns

I am the male half of a married couple and i wanted to know if i am the bad guy in this situation.

My wife and I have been swinging for over three years. We have had very few problems that came up but have always came through them. We attended a party two months back were this situation came up.