SW_PA_Couple

Swinger profiles - reading between the lines

Statement: Available afternoons and some evenings with prior planning. Interpretation: The woman and I are married. Just not to each other.

Statement: Wife is a little shy: Interpretation: I've been pestering her about this lifestyle stuff for several years and I feel confident that you are the people who are going to perform some kind of magic and turn her into an unstoppable sex machine.

Statement: You can reach us at e-mail address abcxyz at whatever dot com. Interpretation 1: There is no “us” about it. I’m a married man whose wife has no idea I’m foolin' around at this Web site and the company network blocks it. Interpretation 2: We are too cheap to buy a membership and are consequently not able to post private pictures. So would you mind very terribly to chase us to Yahoo.

Statement: I like to watch while she . . . . Interpretation: My erection does not last long enough to do anything useful.

Statement: I really enjoy giving oral sex. Interpretation: My erection does not last long enough to do anything useful.

Statement: Looking to spice things up. Interpretation: We have no idea what this is all about.

Statement: Looking for adult activity. Interpretation: We have no idea what this is all about.

Statement: Respectful Interpretation: Boring

Statement: She’s a little shy until she has a few drinks. Interpretation: It would be a good idea to lock your liquor cabinet.

Statement: Both are available to play alone. Interpretation: The probability that the female will be the first to offer this is about a thousand to one.

Statement: Starting to think nobody really wants to play. Interpretation: They banned us from the Wal*Mart too.

Statement: We are not Ken and Barbie Interpretation: We’re Herman and Lili.

LOL!! Very funny, and probably at least a little accurate.

Although you have made me rethink some of what we say on our profile.