M1F2KTJ

MFM relationship maturing in some unpleasant ways...(the beginning of poly)

This is about poly but I'm not sure it belongs here. Some of the facts have been embellished to make the tale more interesting to read, and forgive me, I'm not a professional writer.

My wife's first time, our first time, was awesome. My first experience watching my wife having sex with another man in front of me is something I'll never forget. She was like a virgin. She was so nervous. I had talked to her about doing it before and she seemed somewhat interested. I tried to take every opportunity to make it a reality but she was always too shy to go through with it until this time.

It looked like it hurt her at first when he began to penetrate her but he was very gentle and patient with her and took his time. I didn't see how big his cock was because he got undressed with his back to me. She kept her eyes closed as she lay there on her back waiting for him and her eyes were still closed as he got between her legs and positioned himself over her. It was incredible to watch her begin to relax and get horny as he slowly put more and more of his cock into her.

She resisted kissing him at first, he had to settle for kissing and sucking on her neck which looked like it was warming her up. She seemed to like that. I knew she had totally surrendered to him when she pulled her knees up to let him fully penetrate her. He held his hips down against her and moved them side to side. He was enjoying having all of his cock in her and she was too. So was I. I was so hard I could feel the pulse in my cock.