Mr.T

Piercings...No or Go?

How do you like exotic piercings on people you play with?  

78 members have voted

1. 1. How do you like exotic piercings on people you play with?

• Love it! What's a christmas tree without shiney decorations!
    • Like it. Extra toys can be fun!
    • Makes no difference. I want what they're attatched to.
    • Don't like it, but I won't turn anyone down for their choices.
    • No Thanks. Metal in the wrong places short circuits my fun.

I've seen more than a few posts mentioning piercings, mainly of the erotic type.

I cannot understand why anyone want to punch extra holes in their bodies(the exception being earrings,hence the name). But then again,I've never played with anyone who had them.

I'm just curious about how others view this point.

Note: I didn't vote on this one myself because I have no experience to base an opinion on.

Well I went with Love them! Mrs Van got her first one back in late September and it was easily the best $50 present I have ever bought her. :lol: I will let Mrs Van explain, but I think her post regarding finally doing it really did explain it all. :D

There is just something about them that I find extremely sexy. I love nose (small studs only), nipple, belly and hood piercings. With nipple and hood piercings, they give me just a little extra to play around with and I really like it when a lady adds just something "special" to them.

That being said, I would be hard pressed to turn down any naked body, pierced or not. facelick

I really like the ornamental type piercings... Mrs Spoo's nose and navel are pierced and I think it is sexy as hell. I don't have a lot of experience with the more sexual piercings (hood, nipples, etc.) so my jury is out until I get more familiar.