Platinum24

My first swinging experiences...

Hey Everyone,

I'd like to post some of my swinging experiences. I'm not sure if this is the appropriate board or not.

For those of you who don't know me, I'm new to the swinging scene, not the sex scene, and I'm a gay guy. I'm a 23 year old voyeur, about to be 24 later this month. I love to watch male/female sex. It turns me on so much more than watching male/male sex.

I've only had sexual contact with guys up to 2 weeks ago. I went to a swingers club just to watch and masturbate watching people have sex. I've always wanted to try doing stuff with a female even though I knew it wouldn't turn me on sexually. So while I was at the club, this guy invited me to eat his wife's pussy. This was completely unexpected. So I dove right in and did it lol. I dont' know the female anatomy so I don't know if I did a good job or not. But it was so sexually liberating. As I expected, I didn't get turned on at all. But I liked doing it. It was totally cool with me. Then a little later, while we were still in the room, this guy took his dick out right by me and I did the same thing. Then he started to feel my ass and he put my hand on his dick. I was kinda surprised that that even happens in a swingers club. He said he wanted to do stuff with my female friend who was with me but I knew she wouldn't cause she's married. So then he said he would if we went into a room together. So then I got her to come into the room and just watch. And I sucked his dick. But not for long. He wanted her mostly I'm sure.

Anyway, the following week, I went alone. This couple that showed me and my friend around invited me to play with them. So I accepted. Again, I ate pussy. He wanted me to fuck her. But I couldn't get it up. So he kinda started touching me and sucked on me a little. Still, nothing. So that was that.